Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

(949) 515-6960

(949) 515-6801

(949) 515 6802

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Email

Matt Broesamle

Principal mbroesamle@nmusd.us

Anthony Mercado

Asst. Principal amercado@nmusd.us

Carol Brunell

Office Manager, Admin. Asst. cbrunell@nmusd.us

Jan Davis

Office Assistant jandavis@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level            Name Email     

Kinder

Andrew, Miki

mandrew@nmusd.us

Kinder 

Boyd, Cara

cboyd@nmusd.us

Kinder 

Dory, Jenny

Jdory@nmusd.us

Transitional Kinder/Kinder

Gaeta, Shari

sgaeta@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Khoury, Brenda

bkhoury@nmusd.us

1st Grade Lewis, Kendal klewis@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lang, Tiffany tlang@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Swanson, Linda

lswanson@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Cribbs, Danny

dcribbs@nmusd.us

2nd Grade Parole, Stephanie sparole@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Phillips, Janet

jphillips@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Kellermann, Debi dkellermann@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Lenoard, Danielle/Singer, Carol

dleonard@nmusd.us 

csinger@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Wolf, Amy

awolf@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Casler, Rose

rcasler@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Jacobs, Michele

mjacobs@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Ocampo, Lara

locampo@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Smith, Ellen

esmith@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Stark, Jan

jstark@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Evans, Matt

mevans@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Moss, Jennifer

jmoss@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Qualey, Jeff

mrqualey@nmusd.us

Compass K-2 Pohl, Elizabeth epohl@nmusd.us
Compass 3-4 Rhodes, Kristian krhodes@nmusd.us
Compass 5-6 Turner, Amy aturner@nmusd.us
Position Name Email
RN Hagerman, Cortney chagerman@nmusd.us
Health Asst. Hunt, Stephanie shunt@nmusd.us

SAI

Hardwick, Courtney

chardwick@nmusd.us

SAI

Wilson, Monica

mwilson@nmusd.us

Psych

Beckley, Mackenzie

mbeckley@nmusd.us

Psych

Thuresson, Tara

tthuresson@nmusd.us

Counselor

Lumowah, Kayla

klumowah@nmusd.us

Speech

Gudelman, Natalie

ngudelman@nmusd.us

Lead OT Gapultos, Claudell  cgapultos@nmusd.us
Music Leedy, Paul pleedy@nmusd.us
Science Hubbard, Chris chubbard@nmusd.us
PE Baker, Ryan rbaker@nmusd.us
PE Comer, Courtney ccomer@nmusd.us
Technology Terry, Ian iterry@nmusd.us
Library Casella, Jackie jcasella@nmusd.us
Cafeteria Manager Ferguson, Patty pferguson@nmusd.us
Head Custodian Shorb, Brian *
Night Custodian Ly, Jimmy *