Skip to main content

School Calendar

19-20 SCHOOL CALENDAR

First Day of School.............................................................................................................................. Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Staff Development Day (Non-Student Day)..........................................................................................Friday, November 1, 2019

Conference Week (modified Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri).................................................................................November 4, 5, 7, 8, 2019

Conference Day (Non-Student Day).............................................................................................Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Veterans' Day......................................................................................................................................Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Recess.................................................................................................Wednesday - Friday, November 27-29, 2019

2 Hour Early Release...............................................................................................................................Friday December 20, 2019

Winter Recess.............................................................................. Monday, December 23, 2019 through Friday, January 3, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day.......................................................................................................................Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Recess................................................................................Monday, February 17 through Friday February 21, 2020

Conference Week (modified Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri)..................................................................................March 9, 10, 12, 13, 2019

Conference Day (Non-Student Day)..................................................................................................Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Spring Recess.........................................................................................................Monday, April 6 through Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day.................................................................................................................................................Monday, May 25, 2020

Last Day of School (modified schedule)......................................................................................................................June 19, 2020