Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

(949) 515-6960

(949) 515-6801

(949) 515 6802

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Email

Matt Broesamle

Principal mbroesamle@nmusd.us

Annalisa Schwartz

Ast. Principal aschwartz@nmusd.us

Alexandra Nicastro

Admin. Assistant anicastro@nmusd.us

Jan Davis

Office Assistant jandavis@nmusd.us

 

   

TEACHERS/STAFF

Name                  Grade Level Email     

Shari Gaeta

TK

sgaeta@nmusd.us

Lara Ocampo

K

locampo@nmusd.us

Cara Boyd

cboyd@nmusd.us

Jenny Dory

Jdory@nmusd.us

Miki Andrew

mandrew@nmusd.us

Ann Marie Baker

1

abaker@nmusd.us

Brenda Khoury

1

bkhoury@nmusd.us

Linda Swanson

1

lswanson@nmusd.us

Tiffany Lang

1

tlang@nmusd.us

Danny Cribbs

2

dcribbs@nmusd.us

Stephanie Parole

2

sparole@nmusd.us

Anna Polsgrove

2

apolsgrove@nmsud.us

Amy Wolfe

2

awolfe@nmusd.us

Lori Maurer

3

lmaurer@nmusd.us

Michele Jacobs

mjacobs@nmusd.us

Danielle Leonard

3

dleonard@nmusd.us

Carol Singer

3

csinger@nmusd.us

Rose Casler

4

rcasler@nmusd.us

Matt Evans

4

mevans@nmusd.us

Debi Kellermann

4

dkellermann@nmusd.us

Mackenzi Merten

4

mmerten@nmusd.us

Ellen Smith

esmith@nmusd.us

Janet Phillips

5

jphillip@nmusd.us

Jan Stark

5

jstark@nmusd.us

Cass Powell

6

cpowell@nmusd.us

Jen Moss

6

jmoss@nmusd.us

Pam Urbaniec

6

purbaniec@nmusd.us

Jeff Qualey

6

mrqualey@nmusd.us

Natalie Gudelman

Speech

ngudelman@nmusd.us

Monica Wilson

SAI

mwilson@nmusd.us

Courtney Hardwick

SAI

chardwick@nmusd.us

Heeba Kaleem

Nurse

hkaleem@nmusd.us

Jackie Casella

Library

jcasella@nmusd.us

Jenni Khoury

Psych

jkhoury@nmusd.us

Tamara Fairbanks

Music

tfairbanks@nmusd.us

Karin Chaney

Science

knieto@nmusd.us