Mariners Elementary  Logo

Board Members

2016 / 2017 PTA Officers

 

Position Officer E-mail
PTA President Joanne Nichols joanne.nichols@gmail.com 
1st VP - Communication Cynda Ontiveros cyndaontiveros@gmail.com
2nd VP - Fundraising Jennifer Garcia jennyroxgarcia@yahoo.com
3rd VP - Membership Brandy Offutt brandy.offutt@gmail.com
4th VP - After School Enrichment Jill Wooten wootenjill@gmail.com
5th VP - Finance Kacy Bruce klbruce@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Marci Schimmelpfennig marcischim@gmail.com 
Financial Secretary - Deposits Kevin Fairfax kevinf@allmetalsprocessing.com
Treasurer - Check requests Charlene Foell charlene_foell@msn.com
Auditor Cathy Matusiewicz cmatusiewicz@yahoo.com
Historian Beth Darling bethdarling@roadrunner.com
Parliamentarian To be appointed  

2016 / 2017 Committees and Chair Positions

Programs & Services Chair(s) E-mail address
After School Jill Wooten wootenjill@gmail.com
Art Masters Charlene Foell charlene_foell@msn.com
Blood Drive Coordinator TBD By Admistration  
Book Fair OPEN  
    (co-chair) OPEN  
Box Tops for Education Aleece De Vengoechea aleeced@gmail.com
    (co-chair) Bobbie Garza bobbiegarza@gmail.com
Campus Display Case Jill Wooten wootenjill@gmail.com
Copy Cat Crew Keri Altobelli kaltobelli@gmail.com
  Catherine Lee h2ocath2004@yahoo.com
  Hilary Zumont hilaryzumont@yahoo.com
E-Mail Updates/ Reminders Emily Norton marinersreminders@gmail.com
Fall Festival (Boo Fest) Sarah Daniel sarahhawk77@gmail.com
     (co-chair) Laura Wakeham lwakeham@gmail.com
Family Events Kim Leibe lmattandkim@sbcglobal.net
     (co-chair) Kirsten Newhart Dknewhart@gmail.com
Family Pictures Jennifer Brooks jenhenrybrooks@sbcglobal.net
Foundation Liaison Joanne Nichols joanne.nichols@gmail.com
Fruit & Veggie Cart OPEN  
Gift Wrap Fundraiser Renee Muellerleile reneemuellerleile@gmail.com 
     (co-chair) Celena Fahey celenafahey@xosalon.com
Health, Safety & Welfare David Weiss dave@elevationcg.com
Helping Hands Keri Altobelli kaltobelli@gmail.com
  Heidi Bixby hbixby@roadrunner.com
  Danielle Johnson djohnson1975@gmail.com
  Laura Wakeham lwakeham@gmail.com
  David Weiss dave@elevationcg.com
Holiday Fundraiser Jennifer Brooks jenhenrybrooks@sbcglobal.net
     (co-chair) Allison Panetta allison.panetta@sbcglobal.net
Honorary Service Awards OPEN  
Hospitality Joanne Nichols joanne.nichols@gmail.com
Imagination Machine Marc Alexis alexis_Marc@hotmail.com
Jog-A-Thon Andrea Bendzick abendzick@gmail.com
     (co-chair) Patrick Bendzick  
Legislation Chairman OPEN  
Library Liaison Joanne Nichols joanne.nichols@gmail.com
Lost & Found Lilia Fore api4m4@gmail.com
Magnetic Display Board Charlene Foell charlene_foell@msn.com
Mariners Calendar OPEN  
Marquee Coordinator Charlene Foell charlene_foell@msn.com
NHHS Scholarship Beth Darling bethdarling@roadrunner.com
Open House Food Trucks Kirsten Newhart Dknewhart@gmail.com
Pick a Book Picnic Kirsten Newhart Dknewhart@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Catherine Lee h2ocath2004@yahoo.com
Reflections/Art Ed OPEN  
Room Parent Coordinator Shelley Kaufman shelley_kaufman@yahoo.com
School Play Jana Kalinowski Thekalinowskis4@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Parent Reps. Cinamin Stulik cstulik@yahoo.com
     (co-chair) Melissa Meehan melimeehan@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Carli Derifield carliderifield@hotmail.com
Square 1 Art Shelley Kaufman shelley_kaufman@yahoo.com
Tar Cards Alana Andrews alanasandrews@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Stacy Klase ssklase@gmail.com
     (co-chair) Angie Zamora angiezamora1@gmail.com
Teacher Representative TBD by Administration  
Veterans Day Event Teresa Hlista hlista@me.com
Web Site Coordinator Christin Gurka cgurka@pacbell.net
Wish Night OPEN  
Yearbook Zee Wendell zee@zeewendell.com